About Royal Mystique B

Royal Mystique B is a variation of our Royal Mystique A. As comfortable and easy to handle, it has the same design & arrangements and similar features. It can supply air conditioning when plugged into shore power.

Jump aboard and take a look around with our virtual tour...

Layout of Royal Mystique B

Royal Mystique B deckplan

Sleeps up to

6

Cabins

2

Bathrooms

2
  • Boat Size: 13.25 m x 4.10 m
  • 1 forward cabin with double bed
  • 1 cabin with convertible twin/double beds
  • 2 en-suite baths

Royal Mystique B's key features

  • The designer-style saloon has comfortable seating and plenty of room for fine dining.-
  • The large love seat converts to a double bed. For entertainment, there's a 17-inch LCD flat-screen TV/DVD player, and a media center with MP3/USB connectivity.
  • An inside steering station provides excellent visibility, and there's easy access to the sundeck.
  • The full kitchen/galley includes a small oven, stove, microwave, large electric refrigerator, lots of storage space, and high-quality equipment and utensils.
  • The forward cabin has a large double bed and an en-suite bathroom with an electric-flush toilet, sink, and shower.
  • The exceptionally spacious aft (rear) stateroom has two single beds that can combine to make a double bed.
  • The en-suite bathroom with shower, electric-flush toilet, and sink is luxurious.
  • The sundeck is very large with a dining table and cushioned seating.
  • Soft under-lighting and security lighting for alfresco dining and relaxing after sunset is inviting and beautiful.
  • A barbecue hot plate comes in handy for heating up appetizers, and there's a portable cooler as well.
  • Enjoy a hot outer-deck shower after a swim.
  • An expansive umbrella (Bimini) provides shade on sunny days.
  • There's easy access directly to the saloon through a companionway.- The sundeck is easily large enough to store four bicycles.

Royal Mystique B Specifics

Fridge
97 L
Deep Freezer
Microwave
Oven / Grill
Burner
MP3/USB features
Internet access
Flat Screen TV
Flat Screen DVD Player
CD / Radio player
Heater
Fans
Cabin air cooling
Air Conditioning
Only when connected to a shore power supply
Cigar Lighter Plug (12V)
12/220V Converter
220V on cruise
Shore Power (220V on dock)
Internal Steering Position
Bow Thrusters
External Steering Position
Moorings joystick (easy dock)
Alfresco dining
Ambient light
Bimini (Sonnensegel)
Deck Shower
Fridge on sundeck
Fest installierter Gasgrill auf dem Sonnendeck
Portable cool box
Sliding roof
Sundeck
Water Tank
1000 L
Tiefgang
0.90 m
Max. Headroom
1.95 m
Length
13.25 m
Fuel Tank
220 L
Engine Type
Diesel
Breite
4.10 m
Toilets Type
Electric
Safety Box

Good to know...

  • Rental of the boat and its onboard equipment
  • A fully equipped kitchen
  • Towels and linen for all passengers
  • A boat handling demontration prior to departure
  • Technical support
  • On-board maps and visitor information
  • Passage through locks (except in Ireland & the Netherlands where a small fee is payable)
  • For Canada, Italy and Scotland - a compulsory moorings fee has been added (included in price quoted). See compulsory costs for more details
Added on 03 June 2018

Stewart Murray said

the staff were very helpful at all times but especially when I of our party was taken ill on our second day and the girls in the office helped and called an ambulance, nothing was too much trouble. we didn't travel as far as we hoped with our ill crew member but what we did was great, would certainly recommend Le Boat and we will do it again.
READ MORE
Added on 15 October 2017

Don Gilbert said

Because it was the end of the season we were given the choice of taking are original boat and itinerary or an upgraded boat that needed to be repositioned to Port Cassafieres. We took that option and it made the trip a wonderful experience. There were few boats on the canal so navigating the locks was easy and without wait. Weather was great and there was no problem finding places to tie up or to eat. The only downside was we were not able to make the heating/airconditioner work and only one burner on the stove would stay lit. I cannot say if the problem was the boat or our lack of understanding or inexperience to not ask the right questions. We do not understand French and the individual that trained us had limited English. We would definitely rent again Great time of the year to boat as there is less traffic. Unless you are an experienced boater make sure you get a boat that has bow thrusters. They make maneuvering in the locks so much easier.
READ MORE
Added on 23 September 2017

Charles Price said

This was our 4th Le Boat cruise and we were most impressed with the boat and with the excellent staff. The reception ladies were most helpful and extremely pleasant, whilst the handover of the boat was easy. We have already booked another Le Boat cruise for next year. An excellent holiday once again.
READ MORE
Added on 17 August 2017

Mark Wilson said

Excellent service from start to finish Great boat. We would hire again
READ MORE
Dear Mr W,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to learn you enjoyed your cruise and were satisfied with your boat and the customer service you received.
We hope to welcome you on board with us again soon.
Best wishes, The Le Boat team
Added on 16 September 2017

Brian Lindsay said

The staff at pick up and drop of points where under a lot of pressure but did their best to be professional. The boat had some defects but on the whole it did not spoil our holiday,but did cause us some problems Boat was a bit tired looking and had a few defects but it didn't spoil our holiday
READ MORE
Added on 10 September 2017

Volker Eckhoff said

Their service was outstanding Boat was a little dated but clean. We cruised the Royal Mystique when it came out many years ago. You can see it has had many seasons
READ MORE
Added on 24 March 2018

Nicolaas Zaayman said

The service was good. A bit slow on the departure. All staff at Narbonne, Homps and Trebes was very friendly and helpful. The boat was not good. It gave us much trouble with the water pump and robbed precious hours from our trip. Some lights not working and halfway back the side thrusters ceased working. That was very disappointing as I chose the most expensive boat hoping that it would be good quality. The Royal mystique gave us lots of trouble
READ MORE
Hi Nicolaas, thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are sorry to learn that you experienced some problems with your boat during your cruise. Please know that we've shared your feedback with our base and operations team to make sure that the issues you mentioned are sorted going forward. Please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment caused.
Added on 09 September 2017

Ferne Pardey said

When we picked up the boat we were told we must moor on power every night, otherwise the battery would run flat. This was a problem with all Royal Mystiques & is unacceptable. We had planned to spend many nights moored peacefully in the countryside, not jammed in among other boats. We did find we could moor without power by running the motor at night for a few hours, whilst using any facilities on the boat, but as fuel is charged by hour usage, not fuel used, we ran up a large fuel bill. One shower drain did not work at all; my husband resorted to bailing it out with a bucket. At least twice a technician came to fix it, but it never drained. In the end all 4 of us used the other shower. Having to moor in power every night due to technical issue or run the motor at night while moored. One shower would not drain, despite 2 call outs by Le boat technician at Le Somail & Homps. On positive side this boat is well designed for 2 couples & it was very clean & tidy.
READ MORE
Hi Ferne,
Thank you for taking the time to get in touch and for sending through all of your valuable feedback to us.
Please know that we have shared your feedback with our Operations team to ensure that these issues are addressed going forward.
With Best Regards, Your Le Boat Team
  • 1