About Royal Mystique A

Our Royal Mystique A boat rent can accommodate parties up to six. The canal boats feature heating, a 17-inch LCD flat-screen TV/DVD player, a media center with MP3/USB connectivity and can supply air conditioning even if not plugged on shore power (generator). The huge sundeck has a fixed table and cushioned seating, plus a sun canopy. Cabins have en-suite bathrooms.

Jump aboard and take a look around with our virtual tour...

Layout of Royal Mystique A

Royal Mystique A deckplan

Sleeps up to

6

Cabins

2

Bathrooms

2

Boat Size: 13.25 m x 4.10 m

  • 1 forward cabin with double bed
  • 1 cabin with convertible twin/double beds
  • 2 en-suite baths

Royal Mystique A's key features

Royal Mystique A saloon
  • The designer-style saloon has comfortable seating and plenty of room for fine dining
  • The large love seat converts to a double bed. For entertainment, there's a 17-inch LCD flat-screen TV/DVD player, and a media center with MP3/USB connectivity
  • An inside steering station provides excellent visibility, and there's easy access to the sundeck
  • The full kitchen/galley includes a small oven, stove, microwave, large electric refrigerator, lots of storage space, and high-quality equipment and utensils
Royal Mystique A cabin
  • The forward cabin has a large double bed and an en-suite bathroom with an electric-flush toilet, sink, and shower.
  • The exceptionally spacious aft (rear) stateroom has two single beds that can combine to make a double bed. The en-suite bathroom with shower, electric-flush toilet, and sink is luxurious.
Royal Mystique A sundeck
  • The sundeck is very large with a dining table and cushioned seating.
  • Soft under-lighting and security lighting for alfresco dining and relaxing after sunset is inviting and beautiful.
  • A barbecue hot plate comes in handy for heating up appetizers, and there's a portable cooler as well. Enjoy a hot outer-deck shower after a swim.
  • An expansive umbrella (Bimini) provides shade on sunny days. There's easy access directly to the saloon through a companionway.
Air conditioning and air cooling

When the temperatures soar, air conditioning will help can help make your night’s sleep a little more comfortable. Thermostatically controlled to keep the internal temperature up to10°C above or below external temperature.

 

Please note: Performance significantly reduces if canal/river temperature is too high.

Royal Mystique A Specifics

Fridge
97 L
Freezer
Microwave
Oven / Grill
Hob
MP3/USB features
Internet access
Flat Screen TV
Flat Screen DVD Player
CD / Radio player
Heater
Fans
Cabin air cooling
Air conditioning (see above for details)
Cigarette lighter plug (12V)
12/220V Converter
220V on cruise (110V in Canada)
Shore Power (220V on dock)
Internal Steering Position
External Steering Position
Bow thruster (propels front of boat sideways)
Alfresco dining
Ambient light
Sun shade (Bimini)
Deck Shower
Fridge on sundeck
BBQ / Plancha
Portable cool box
Sliding roof
Sundeck
Water Tank
1000 L
Water draft (bottom of boat to water line)
0.90 m
Max. Headroom
1.95 m
Length
13.25 m
Fuel Tank
220 L
Engine Type
Diesel
Width
4.10 m
Air draft (height of boat from water line)
3.10 m
Toilets type
Electric
Safety Box

Good to know...

  • In Midi & Camargue, the Royal Mystique boats are equipped with a Bimini – in other destinations, parasols are provided.
  • Rental of the boat and its onboard equipment
  • A fully equipped kitchen
  • Towels and linen for all passengers
  • A boat handling demontration prior to departure
  • Technical support
  • On-board maps and visitor information
  • Passage through locks (except in Ireland & the Netherlands where a small fee is payable)
  • For Canada, Italy and Scotland - a compulsory moorings fee has been added (included in price quoted). See compulsory costs for more details
  • Optional vacation extras
  • Boat damage waiver
  • Running costs (diesel, gas, engine wear and tear) - charged by the engine hour
  • Travel to and from the base(s)
  • Waterside serevices if you use them (i.e. moorings where a charge is applicable, pump-out if needed, water, etc)
  • Cancellation plan & any travel/personal insurance
  • Food and drink

Our Feefo reviews

Feefo is an independent and impartial review service that requests reviews directly from those who have been on a Le Boat vacation. Below you can read what our past customers think about their Le Boat experience, and trust that what you read is unfiltered, unedited and uncensored.

Added on 28 August 2020

Gary Mccartan said

Great service and boat Good spacious boat for a family holiday
READ MORE
Dear Gary, Thank you for taking the time to write a five star review! We pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer service and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your boating holiday in Brittany. We look forward to welcoming you onboard again soon. The Le Boat Team
Added on 1 August 2020

Go Kobayashi said

Upon preparation, the website was very useful for planning, and email exchange after reservation was very smooth. On site, the reception was warm and welcoming, and the returning process was also very smooth. Beautiful boat. Very spacious. Steering was easy with the powerful engine and bow thrusters. Easy to get on and off the boat with our bicycles.
READ MORE
Dear Go, Thank you for your five star review! We pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer service and we are delighted to hear you received just that! We look forward to welcoming you on board again soon.The Le Boat Team
Added on 16 October 2019

Jon Fratschoel said

Friendly service at check-in and check-out. Lots of space, easy to handle.
READ MORE
Added on 22 September 2019

Craig Dermer said

Booking was excellent, good communications all along. Boat was ready in timE, and clean. Orientation in the office was good, but far too little time onboard orientation. Minimum should be through one lock - unless customer says unnecessary. 50 meters is insufficient. Have said all that is needed.
READ MORE
Thank you for your feedback. We're so glad that you had a great holiday and we look forward to welcoming you back on board another cruise soon.
Added on 9 September 2019

John Pressley said

The boat itself and the staff at all Le Boat centres were excellent. We were very disappointed at the canal itself, not what we expected, and a couple of Le Boat stations, Homps and Trebes, where the facilities were A LOT LESS than we had expected. The boat was perfect for 2 couples. All facilities excellent.
READ MORE
Added on 4 September 2019

David Hodgson said

Yes recommend and use again. Excellent boat for two couples, second holiday with this boat
READ MORE
Added on 23 August 2019

Deirdre Campion said

Everything was perfect from start to finish. Booking over the phone the girl explained things to me and checked to see what she had available for the dates I required. Then forward details onto me by email. I then rang back and booked it. When we checked in at 2pm we had no problems the girl welcomed us and again explained everything to us and then where taken to our boat and were shown all things on the boat and brought out to show us how to drive the boat as it was our first time to hire a boat. They suggested which route to take and we did as they suggested and it worked out brilliant, even the weather was great. The boat was in lovely condition and suited our family. Boat suited our family and was well decked out, had everything that our family needed.
READ MORE
Added on 12 July 2019

Jacinta Lewis said

On site service was good, unable to make phone contact abou8t minor issues as it was after hours. Boat facilities generally satisfactory however I would suggest thorough inspection of kitchen items and safe key prior to departure. Pillow were of very poor condition resulting in all parties finding these items unusable. Boat was clean and in good working ordered from start to finish. This is our second trip with LeBoat, I would recommend this style of holiday to all. Ideal of two adult couples.
READ MORE
Hi Jacinta, Thank you for your feedback. We're really glad that you had a good holiday overall. It is disappointing if there were items that were not up to standard during your cruise - I would have hoped we were able to resolve these issues when they were brought to our attention locally. We really would have wanted you to have a fabulous time from start to finish. We have taken your feedback on board and hope to welcome you back on board in future.
Added on 6 July 2019

Danie Crauwcamp said

Excellent service !!! Staff at Nieuwpoort well trained and very helpful.. All the towns and places we visit was more than what we expected..
READ MORE
Hi Danie, thank you for your feedback. We're so glad that you had a great holiday and we look forward to welcoming you back on board another cruise soon.
Added on 22 June 2019

Kevin Chivers said

Great selection of boats, our choice was perfect for two couples. The staff were excellent in explaining the boats features and how to use them. The office staff were friendly and confident in their dealings with different nationalities. Great layout for two couples allowing private and shared space.
READ MORE
Hi Kevin, thank you for your feedback. We're so glad that you had a great holiday and we look forward to welcoming you back on board another cruise soon.